Committee Members

Rev. David Muñoz, OMI-

                              Rev. Francisco Hernandez
                              Rev. Jacinto Olguín
                              Deacon Raymundo Guevara
                              Sr. Christine Conroy, CSSF
                              Sr. Leah Couvillon, SSND
                              Sandra Silva
                              Veronica Ramirez
                              José Luis Ramos


-Guidelines for Celebration with Bishop Tamayo
                                                        -Liturgy Planning Sheet

                                                 -Advent/ Christmas and Lent/Easter
                                                 -Decrees and Notices
                                                 -(Eventually Sacramental guidlines)

Liturgical Catechesis
-Liturgical reflections from the committee

                                             -(Eventually training material and handbooks with workshop dates for Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Communion and Musicians)