Skip to main content

Pastoral Center

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor / Victim Assistance Coordinator
Romeo Rodríguez Jr.
Email: rrodriguez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Vice-Chancellor 
Rev. Iden J. Bello Miquilena, J.C.L.
Email: frbello@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary
Gloria M. Palacios
Email: gpalacios@dioceseoflaredo.org

Sacramental Preparation

Director   
Juan Carlos Vera Jr.
Email: jvera@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary
M. Alma Briseño
Email: abriseno@dioceseoflaredo.org

Adult Faith Formation

Director of Adult Faith Formation & Pastoral Institute
Rev. Francisco Quiroz
Email: frquiroz@dioceseoflaredo.org

Assistant
Jesus Zenteno
Email: jzenteno@dioceseoflaredo.org
 

Archives

1915 Laredo St.
Laredo, Texas 78043

Rev. Jose De Leon
Email: frjdeleon@dioceseoflaredo.org

Archives Assistant
J. Celia Reyna
Email: creyna@dioceseoflaredo.org

Family Life

Director 
Martha Miller    
Email: mmiller@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary  
Rosa María Ayala
Email: rayala@dioceseoflaredo.org

Respect Life

Spiritual Director
Very Rev. R. Anthony Mendoza
Email: franthonym@dioceseoflaredo.org

Youth Ministry

Director
Gustavo Martinez
Email: gmartinez@dioceseoflaredo.org

CYO

Athletic Director
Vacant
cyo@dioceseoflaredo.org

Catholic Schools

Superintendent
Dr. Guadalupe Perez
Email: gperez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary
Perla Ibarra
Email: pibarra@dioceseoflaredo.org

Outreach and Training

Leticia N. Valdez
Email: lvaldez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Contact Information

1201 Corpus Christi St.
Laredo, TX 78040

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (956) 727-2140
Fax: (956) 764-7842