Skip to main content

Pastoral Center

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor / Victim Assistance Coordinator
Romeo Rodríguez Jr.
rrodriguez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Vice Chancellor 
Rev. Iden J. Bello
frbello@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary    

Gloria M. Palacios    
gpalacios@dioceseoflaredo.org

Religious Education for Children

Director   
Sr. Luz María Mondragón, H.M.R.F.
sisterluz@dioceseoflaredo.org

 

Adult Religious Education

Director of Adult Faith Formation & Pastoral Institute
Rev. Francisco Quiroz
frquiroz@dioceseoflaredo.org

Assistant
Jesus Zenteno
jzenteno@dioceseoflaredo.org
 

Archives

1915 Laredo St.
Laredo, Texas 78043

Rev. Jose De Leon
frjdeleon@dioceseoflaredo.org

Archives Assistant
J. Celia Reyna
creyna@dioceseoflaredo.org

Family Life

Director 
Martha Miller    
mmiller@dioceseoflaredo.org

mmillerfl@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary  
Rosa María Ayala
rayala@dioceseoflaredo.org

Respect Life

Spiritual Director
Very Rev. R. Anthony Mendoza
franthonym@dioceseoflaredo.org

Youth Ministry

Director
Gustavo Martinez
gmartinez@dioceseoflaredo.org

CYO

Athletic Director
Juan Duron
cyo@dioceseoflaredo.org

 

Catholic Schools

Superintendent

Dr. Guadalupe Perez, Ed. D

gperez@dioceseoflaredo.org
 

Secretary
Perla Ibarra
pibarra@dioceseoflaredo.org

Outreach and Training

Leticia N. Valdez
lvaldez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Contact Information

1201 Corpus Christi St.
Laredo, TX 78040

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (956) 727-2140
Fax:      (956) 764-7842