Skip to main content

Pastoral Center

Chancellor / Victim Assistance Coordinator
Romeo Rodríguez
rrodriguez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Vice Chancellor
 

Secretary    
Gloria Palacios    
gpalacios@dioceseoflaredo.org

Religious Education for Children

Director   
Sr. Luz María Mondragón, HMRF
sisterluz@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary
María del Rocío Canizales
rcanizales@dioceseoflaredo.org

Adult Religious Education

Fr. Francisco Quiroz
Director of Adult Faith Formation & Pastoral Institute
frquiroz@dioceseoflaredo.org
(956) 764-7803

Archives

1915 Laredo, Laredo Texas 78043
Assistant
Celia Reyna
creyna@dioceseoflaredo.org

Family LIfe

Director 
Martha Miller    
mmiller@dioceseoflaredo.org mmillerfl@dioceseoflaredo.org

Secretary  
Rosa María Ayala
rayala@dioceseoflaredo.org

Respect Life

Spiritual Director
Very Rev. R. Anthony Mendoza
franthonym@dioceseoflaredo.org

Youth Ministry

Gustavo Martínez
Director
gmartinez@dioceseoflaredo.org

CYO

Athletic Director
Fidel Hale
cyo@dioceseoflaredo.org

Assistant
Carlos Roberto Ramírez
cyosec@dioceseoflaredo.org

Catholic Schools

Superintendent
VACANT

Secretary
Perla Ibarra
pibarra@dioceseoflaredo.org

Outreach and Training

Leticia N. Valdez
lvaldez@dioceseoflaredo.org

Contact Information

1201 Corpus Christi St.
Laredo, TX 78040

Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (956) 727-2140
Fax: (956) 764-7842

Receptionist
Ludivina Meza Cavazos
lmeza@dioceseoflaredo.org